Schedule B

List of unchanged and changed electorates

| Unchanged General electorate | tes from 2014 boundaries | |
|------------------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------|
| Auckland Central | Mt Albert | Rotorua |
| Botany | Napier | Tāmaki |
| Christchurch Central | New Plymouth | Taranaki-King Country |
| East Coast | North Shore | Tauranga |
| East Coast Bays | Northcote | Te Atatū |
| Epsom | Ōhāriu | Tukituki |
| Hamilton East | Ōtaki | Waimakariri |
| Hutt South | Pakuranga | Wairarapa |
| Kaikōura | Palmerston North | Wellington Central |
| Kelston | Rangitīkei | Whanganui |
| Mana | Remutaka | |
| Māngere | Rongotai | |
| Changed / New General elect | torates | |
| Banks Peninsula | Mt Roskill | Takanini |
| Bay of Plenty | Nelson | Taupō |
| Christchurch East | New Lynn | Upper Harbour |
| Coromandel | Northland | Waikato |
| Dunedin | Panmure-Ōtāhuhu | Whangaparāoa |
| Hamilton West | Papakura | Whangārei |
| llam | Port Waikato | Waitaki |
| Invercargill | Rangitata | West Coast-Tasman |
| Kaipara ki Mahurangi | Selwyn | Wigram |
| Manurewa | Southland | |
| Maungakiekie | Taieri | |
| Unchanged Māori electorate | s from 2014 boundaries | |
| Te Tai Hauāuru | Waiariki | |
| Changed Māori electorates | | |
| Hauraki-Waikato | Tāmaki Makaurau | Te Tai Tokerau |
| Ikaroa-Rāwhiti | Te Tai Tonga | |
| | • | |

Hauraki-Waikato is a changed electorate and Wairariki is an unchanged electorate, as detailed at paragraphs 69 to 71 of the Representation Commission's report. Schedule B listed Hauraki-Waikato as an unchanged electorate and Wairariki as a changed electorate which has now been corrected.