## **Schedule E**

## Overview maps of General and Māori electorates

This schedule provides three national overview maps and three regional overview maps as well as information about other mapping available below.

- 1. General Electorates North Island Te Ika-a-Māui
- 2. General Electorates South Island Te Waipounamu
- 3. Māori Electorates / Ngā Taiwhenua Pōti Māori
- 4. General Electorates Auckland Region
- 5. General Electorates Wellington Region
- 6. General Electorates Christchurch Region

## Other mapping

Detailed information about the electorate boundaries is available through an interactive map at www.vote.nz.

Three overview maps for the General electorates for the North Island and South Island and the Māori electorates are also available as A1 size maps and will be included with printed copies of this report.

The 2020 electorate boundaries can be compared with the 2014 and 2007 boundaries and local council boundaries using the online Stats NZ Geographic Boundary Viewer.

GIS files of the electorate boundaries are available for download in a variety of formats from datafinder.stats.govt.nz.











