Tauranga voting starts in

Contact our Enrolment team

Our Enrolment Processing teams look after the electoral roll for the area that you live in. You can find a copy of the electoral roll in local libraries nationwide.

Contact us

Phone:
0800 36 76 56

Email:
enquiries@elections.govt.nz

Mail:
PO Box 3220
Wellington 6140

Get help in your electorate

This list is in alphabetical order by electorate. If you’re not sure which is your electorate, enter your address and find out: What is your electorate?

General electorates

Electorate Email
Auckland Central auckland.central@elections.govt.nz
Banks Peninsula banks.peninsula@elections.govt.nz
Bay of Plenty bay.of.plenty@elections.govt.nz
Botany botany@elections.govt.nz
Christchurch Central christchurch.central@elections.govt.nz
Christchurch East christchurch.east@elections.govt.nz
Coromandel coromandel@elections.govt.nz
Dunedin dunedin@elections.govt.nz
East Coast east.coast@elections.govt.nz
East Coast Bays east.coast.bays@elections.govt.nz
Epsom epsom@elections.govt.nz
Hamilton East hamilton.east@elections.govt.nz
Hamilton West hamilton.west@elections.govt.nz
Hutt South hutt.south@elections.govt.nz
Ilam ilam@elections.govt.nz
Invercargill invercargill@elections.govt.nz
Kaikōura kaikoura@elections.govt.nz
Kaipara ki Mahurangi kaipara.ki.mahurangi@elections.govt.nz
Kelston kelston@elections.govt.nz
Mana mana@elections.govt.nz
Māngere mangere@elections.govt.nz
Manurewa manurewa@elections.govt.nz
Maungakiekie maungakiekie@elections.govt.nz
Mt Albert mt.albert@elections.govt.nz
Mt Roskill mt.roskill@elections.govt.nz
Napier napier@elections.govt.nz
New Lynn new.lynn@elections.govt.nz
New Plymouth new.plymouth@elections.govt.nz
North Shore north.shore@elections.govt.nz
Northcote northcote@elections.govt.nz
Northland northland@elections.govt.nz
Ōhāriu ohariu@elections.govt.nz
Ōtaki otaki@elections.govt.nz
Pakuranga pakuranga@elections.govt.nz
Palmerston North palmerston.north@elections.govt.nz
Panmure-Ōtāhuhu panmure-otahuhu@elections.govt.nz
Papakura papakura@elections.govt.nz
Port Waikato port.waikato@elections.govt.nz
Rangitata rangitata@elections.govt.nz
Rangitīkei rangitikei@elections.govt.nz
Remutaka rimutaka@elections.govt.nz
Rongotai rongotai@elections.govt.nz
Rotorua rotorua@elections.govt.nz
Selwyn selwyn@elections.govt.nz
Southland southland@elections.govt.nz
Taieri taieri@elections.govt.nz
Takanini takanini@elections.govt.nz
Tāmaki tamaki@elections.govt.nz
Taranaki-King Country taranaki-king.country@elections.govt.nz
Taupō taupo@elections.govt.nz
Tauranga tauranga@elections.govt.nz
Te Atatū te.atatu@elections.govt.nz
Tukituki tukituki@elections.govt.nz
Upper Harbour upper.harbour@elections.govt.nz
Waikato waikato@elections.govt.nz
Waimakariri waimakariri@elections.govt.nz
Wairarapa wairarapa@elections.govt.nz
Waitaki waitaki@elections.govt.nz
Wellington Central wellington.central@elections.govt.nz
West Coast-Tasman west.coast-tasman@elections.govt.nz
Whanganui whanganui@elections.govt.nz
Whangaparāoa whangaparaoa@elections.govt.nz
Whangārei whangarei@elections.govt.nz
Wigram wigram@elections.govt.nz

Māori electorates 

Electorate Email
Hauraki-Waikato hauraki-waikato@elections.govt.nz
Ikaroa-Rāwhiti ikaroa-rawhiti@elections.govt.nz
Tāmaki Makaurau tamaki.makaurau@elections.govt.nz
Te Tai Hauāuru te.tai.hauauru@elections.govt.nz
Te Tai Tokerau te.tai.tokerau@elections.govt.nz
Te Tai Tonga te.tai.tonga@elections.govt.nz
Waiariki waiariki@elections.govt.nz